Please log in.

Lost your password?

Create an account

Active Editors on PFOND

Below we have included our current list of active editors. These editors are currently working on sites on PFOND.

Name Username Disorder
cherylel cherylel Kabuki Syndrome
Helen Wong hwyunshan Kabuki Syndrome
Yu Chen yuchen Kabuki Syndrome
cynthia cynthia Peter's Anomaly | Peters Anomaly
Sophia Bobovski sbobovski Hartnup Disorder
youngsmoon youngsmoon Hartnup Disorder
James Arnold jarnold7 Haim Munk Syndrome
zahramerali zahramerali Haim Munk Syndrome
njschuck njschuck Floating-Harbor Syndrome
Davis Sam samd681 Floating-Harbor Syndrome
Jonathan Simkin simkinj Floating-Harbor Syndrome
anho anho Pelizaeus-Merzbacher Disease
rtaba Pelizaeus-Merzbacher Disease
smith24oliver Pelizaeus-Merzbacher Disease
Pedram Laghaei pedramlf Hardikar Syndrome
Bobby Gu bobg604 Aarskog–Scott Syndrome
Sunny Johal sunnyjohal Aarskog–Scott Syndrome
vickysharma vickysharma Aarskog–Scott Syndrome
kikihoikiho kikihoikiho Phenylketonuria
Michael Louie malouie Phenylketonuria
tina tina Phenylketonuria
natalias natalias Pierson Syndrome
shirleyx2000 shirleyx2000 Pierson Syndrome
Adam Herman aherman Cat Eye Syndrome
alexa alexa Cat Eye Syndrome
fredzhu fredzhu Danon Disease
maryt maryt Danon Disease
yihanw yihanw Danon Disease
abignerdynerd abignerdynerd Krabbe Disease
Ian miaoian Krabbe Disease
brianhsu28 brianhsu28 Infant Toxicity from Codeine
Florence Leung florenceleung Infant Toxicity from Codeine
ramsdend ramsdend Infant Toxicity from Codeine
Bridget Fawley bfawley Trichothiodystrophy syndrome
alexa alexa Nicolaides-Baraitser Syndrome
angiyang angiyang Nicolaides-Baraitser Syndrome
anita anita Coffin-Siris Syndrome
ctam ctam Coffin-Siris Syndrome
jane Zellweger syndrome
yvonneh yvonneh Zellweger syndrome
cherylel cherylel Saethre-Chotzen Syndrome
erinanderson erinanderson Saethre-Chotzen Syndrome
mclarke mclarke Saethre-Chotzen Syndrome
Aaushi Rawat aau3 Renpenning Syndrome
nicole nicole Renpenning Syndrome
kcheshire kcheshire D-2-Hydroxyglutaric Aciduria
riggsjr riggsjr D-2-Hydroxyglutaric Aciduria
cynthia cynthia Adams-Oliver Syndrome
Mandi akamirau Weaver Syndrome
jasonl jasonl Weaver Syndrome
Davis Sam samd681 Floating-Harbor Syndrome
Jonathan Simkin simkinj Floating-Harbor Syndrome
amara amara kluverbucy
tammieconcon tammieconcon kluverbucy
hsharma hsharma Paraneoplastic Neurological Disorders
Kaelan Wong kaelan Paraneoplastic Neurological Disorders
melanie melanie L1 Syndrome
riaazlalani riaazlalani L1 Syndrome
fishynemo94 fishynemo94 D-bifunctional Protein Deficiency
jgouth jgouth D-bifunctional Protein Deficiency
deshui27 deshui27 Leukoencephalopathy with Brain Stem and Spinal Cor
eauyoung Leukoencephalopathy with Brain Stem and Spinal Cor